Scripture

Hey ladies! I’m so sorry I’ve not been able to post more over the break – I truly love sending these and I am so mad I haven’t been able to. But I want to give you guys a few passages to read and reflect on for the next few days! So I would love you to read:

Ecclesiastes 3 (it’s… So good)

John 17

Psalm 4 & 40

Matthew 3: 13-17

I’m probably not going to be able to do a full post until Sunday because I’m at a CPC conference thing until then BUT I will be bored and I’ll have my phone on me so text me or snapchat me and I will reply!

-Amy

Leave a Reply

